Win copies of The Pretty Delicious Cafe

One flaky family. One ex-boyfriend who won’t go away. And a handsome stranger who probably will … For fans of Doc Martin and Monica McInerney, a warm, witty novel, brimming with the trademark romance, friendship and eccentricity that Danielle Hawkins’s readers love.

NZ Booklovers made this book a recommended read, and we have also interviewed author Danielle Hawkins.

We are excited to let you know that the good people at HarperCollins have copies for three lucky winners.

Enter below!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

6 comments… add one

Karen McKenzie Karen McKenzie is a Director of NZ Booklovers. She has worked in book publishing for the past 17 years, as a publicist and also selling international rights. Karen is passionate about book publishing and enjoys working with authors to help them realise their dreams. She is also a published author of twelve books under the name ‘Karen McMillan’. More info at www.karenm.co.nz

  • Sandra September 27, 2017, 3:07 pm

    Love reading and am always looking for great new authors

    Reply
  • MichelleH September 27, 2017, 3:49 pm

    I would love to read this it looks like an entertaining read!

    Reply
  • Gigz September 27, 2017, 5:03 pm

    Sounds like just the kind of book I need to read right now 🙂

    Reply
  • Lesley McIntosh September 27, 2017, 7:22 pm

    Sounds great , new author for me but it sounds a real page turner . Thanks for the opportunity to enter

    Reply
  • Nicola W September 28, 2017, 1:49 pm

    Looks like a great summer holiday book to read!

    Reply
  • julia October 1, 2017, 11:10 am

    I enjoyed her other books

    Reply

Leave a Comment